Dennis
A feature to transfer ownership to another person's account. Process may include: - Prompted options for, or automatic removal of, payment details, connected platforms (Patreon, socials, etc) - Confirmation email sent to recipient - Any remaining subscription time transfers - Option to transfer perpetual seat status - Prompt on recipient's end to update name and other personal info